Daily Prompt: Young at heart.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/22/prompt-young/

What are your thoughts on aging? How will you stay young at heart as you age?

My thoughts on aging on super positive, this may be because I am excited about turning 30 in just 9 days. 🙂 My overall thoughts on aging have always been pretty good although people assure me I will feel differently when I am much older. I learned at a super young age just how fast life goes by and that you really gotta cram all you can into it while you can whether it’s education or love or adventure or traveling and you have to leave some space for doing nothing at all too. So that is what I have always tried to do and now when I look back on my 30 years of life I am excited to be older because there is hardly a day I haven’t tried to be better than the day before. I have to say I don’t  have any honest regrets.

Getting older for me is pretty fun because it just seems like I am hotter and hopefully smarter with every passing year. lol.  What I do to honestly try to stay young at heart is exercise, because there is no drug like endorphins. I am one of those obnoxious people who is happy even before my coffee. 🙂 I try to do a lot of silly things when I am not doing important serious things.  And I when there is something that I really want to try or eat or do I do it. but mostly I try not be negative if I can help it and try to go skinny dipping whenever I can and always always dance like no one is watching. Which is pretty funny because i often look like a drunk noodle when I dance around 🙂