zero to hero- day 24- Publish a roundup

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_assignment/101-publish-a-roundup/

Good morning everyone,

1. I can not believe we are on day 24 already. whew! Despite being behind, yet again I have learned so much and discovered so many writers with varying styles and topics. It’s been amazing and I’m so excited about today’s assignment as I often have to catch up on the many blogs I follow and what better way to tilt my head to them and to others than a Roundup!!!! Here we go!

This blog is  by a person named Nakul Bajbaj and I love the content of this blog. It’s about eating fresh in our daily lives thus improving the quality and it’s never over written and there are always easy to follow instructions and recipes and experiments that can honestly be applied to our daily regimen of life!  And I never feel like a failure for not having already been incorporating all the wonderfully healthy fresh food advice I come across, instead I feel rejuvenated to keep the fresh food fight going. 🙂

http://eatallfresh.me/

 

2. This blog is one of my absolute favorites, there is poetry, videos and writings of all sorts. It’s by Renard Moreau and it is written with the soul of a poet and the words of a champion. hehe My words could never do it justice, so read it. It’s awesome! 🙂

http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com/2014/05/10/just-pondering-part-680/

 

3. This blog is one my the ones I can relate to the most in terms of age and interests. It’s written by a 20 something young women from London who has that kind of slight humor that seeps through the pages of her blog that always gets me curling my lips up and shaking my head saying to myself “yup, that is sooo true” hehehe. Her life and experiences run so parallel to my own even an ocean away. I imagine everyone reading her writings feeling some of that too. 🙂

http://beingchelle.wordpress.com/

 

So if you haven’t noticed I decided to add my favorite three that I read on a regular basis. But it should be said that through this blogging event I have become a follower and reader of so many amazing blogs and writers with thoughts that astound me almost every day. There almost aren’t enough hours in the day to keep up. 🙂

Cassandra

 

 

One thought on “zero to hero- day 24- Publish a roundup

  1. I just stumbled across this post and I didn’t expect this at all! Thanks so much for the mention 🙂 I’m so glad you can relate and you have enjoyed reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

