Home is where….

OB-VB924_NYHODK_H_20121024112732

 

Home is where the laughs are, the smiles, the tears and the truth.

Home is where you’ll always get great food, under four walls and one roof.

Home is where the heart will never fail because the people inside won’t let it.

Home is where even through life, the lessons, you won’t regret it.

Home is where you go, when there is no where else,

but its never a place that you can’t go to absolutely find yourself.

My home is where my people are, that hug me throughout life

and tell me when I’m being crazy and help me through my strife.

Home is where the heart is and my heart will always be there,

But when I’m not there I carry home with me, I carry it and them everywhere.

Cassandra

 

Leave a Reply

